2019 Board Members

Ali Threet
President

Director of
Career Services
Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469

Sylvia Bradshaw
President-Elect

Director of
Sponsored Programs
Email: bradshaw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4720

Jonathan Morrell
Co-Past President

Director of TRIO Programs &
Student Support Services
Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7656


Michele Tisdale
Co-Past President

Administrative Assistant
for Mathematics
Email: mtisdale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984

Allison McMullin
Secretary

International Student
Services Counselor
Email: aguirre@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4413

Roberta Cole
Treasurer

Financial Aid
Counselor
Email: rcole@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7584

Tiffany Draper
Communications Officer

Assistant Director
Student Success
Email: tdraper@dixie.edu
Phone:435-879-4651

Nikki Dang
2nd Year Board Member

Advisor for Computer
Information Technology
Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7723

Bart Peacock
2nd Year Board Member

Director of Facilities
Operations & Energy
Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567


Corey Reeves
2nd Year Board Member

Director of
Guest Services
Email: creeves@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7677

Chance Steglich
2nd Year Board Member

Upward Bound
Counselor
Email: chance.steglich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7658

Allen Fox
1st Year Board Member

Director of
Network Services
Email: fox@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7938


Tyson Pulsipher
1st Year Board Member

Director of Community
& Continuing Education
Email: tyson.pulsipher@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7929

Cameron Draper
1st Year Board Member

Senior Audio/Visual & Surveillance Admin
& Technical Services
Email: draper@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7968

Spencer Chatland
1st Year Board Member

Custodian
Facilities Management
Email: spencer.chatland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563