Board

2018 Board

Jonathan Morrell
Co-President

Director of TRIO Programs &
Student Support Services
Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7656

Michele Tisdale
Co-President

Administrative Assistant
for Mathematics
Email: mtisdale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984

Ali Threet
President-Elect

Director of
Career Services
Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469


Katie Armstrong
Co-Past-President

Assistant Director of
Advisement
Email: karmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7975

Robyn Whipple
Co-Past-President

Administrative Assistant
for Education
Email: whipple@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7842

Allison McMullin
Secretary

International Student
Services Counselor
Email: aguirre@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4413

Roberta Cole
Treasurer

Financial Aid
Counselor
Email: rcole@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7584

Candi Pierce
Communications Officer

Funky Tech
Support Analyst
Email: pierce@dixie.edu
Phone:435-879-4611

Ginger Alldredge
2nd Year Board Member

Executive Assistant
for Student Affairs
Email: alldredge@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7510


Jill Davenport
2nd Year Board Member

Cashier
Email: davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7605

Cari Heizer
2nd Year Board Member

Associate Registrar
Email: heizer@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7745

Will Powell
2nd Year Board Member

Facilities Project Manager
Email: powell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553

Daneka Souberbielle
2nd Year Board Member

Director of Multicultural
Inclusion Center
Email: souberbielle@dixie.edu
Phone:435-652-7735

Nikki Dang
1st Year Board Member

Advisor for Computer
Information Technology
Email: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7723

Bart Peacock
1st Year Board Member

Director of Facilities
Operations & Energy
Email: peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7567

Corey Reeves
1st Year Board Member

Director of
Guest Services
Email: creeves@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7677

Chance Steglich
1st Year Board Member

Upward Bound
Counselor
Email: chance.steglich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7658