Staff Association

2021-22 Board Members

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

President
Compensation Chair

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907

Display image of Shane Blocker

Shane Blocker

President-Elect
Professional Development Chair

Email: blocker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4737

Display image of Jon Gibb

Jon Gibb

Past President
Dixie Development Day Chair

Email: gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7551

Display image of Kayla Dent

Kayla Dent

Secretary
Awards & Recognition Chair

Email: kayla.dent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7600

Display image of Kristie Davis

Kristie Davis

Treasurer
Scholarship Chair

Email: kristie.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4372

Display image of Allie White

Allie White

Communication Officer
Service Chair

Email: allie.white@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279

Display image of Brooks Burr

Brooks Burr

2nd Year Board Member
Scholarship Co-Chair

Email: brooks.burr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506

Display image of Wendi Bulkley

Wendi Bulkley

2nd Year Board Member
Events Chair

Email: wendi.bulkley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4295

Display image of Riley McMullin

Riley McMullin

2nd Year Board Member
Legislative Chair

Email: mcmullin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7667

Display image of Rose Hill

Rose Hill

2nd Year Board Member
Welcome & Staff Mentoring Co-Chair
Awards & Recognition Co-Chair

Email: rose.hill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4698

Display image of Rolando Pereira

Rolando Pereira

1st Year Board Member
Health & Wellness Chair

Email: rolando.pereira@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7943

Display image of Matt Devore

Matt Devore

1st Year Board Member
Welcome & Staff Mentoring Chair
Professional Development Co-Chair

Email: matt.devore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4652

Display image of Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

1st Year Board Member
Policy Steering Chair
Service Co-Chair

Email: mike.nelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4680

Display image of Michele Tisdale

Michele Tisdale

1st Year Board Member
Health & Wellness Co-Chair
Events Co-Chair

Email: mtisdale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4424